Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sandeepsinghchatDating with mayanksharmaloveDating with ankursinhaDating with aman01313115Dating with ariesashuDating with neer007singleDating with musicmansingleDating with vinaysinglefriendDating with zameer1234Dating with 1792rDating with xonywinsDating with parutosh007Dating with vj_thakur
Find More Personals from Chhatarpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chhatarpur (1)
Friendship in Chhatarpur (33)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chhatarpur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chhatarpur (61)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chhatarpur (27)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chhatarpur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chhatarpur (17)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chhatarpur (3)

Simple And Fun Loving Boy

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chhatarpur, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Chhatarpur, Activity Partner in Chhatarpur, Friendship in Chhatarpur, Serious Relationship in Chhatarpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 649 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for akshay428Write testimonial
Add akshay428 to your favourite's ListAdd akshay428 to your favourite's List
Refer akshay428's profile to your friendRefer akshay428's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of akshay428
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am male 21 year old graduate from delhi university .My height is 5. 7 and i have slim body . i looking for a girl who ready to hold my hand and she must loyal to me . i believe in simplicity .so the girl should be simple.
About My Partner:
she should caring beautiful . she must loyal to me . she should understand my feeling and respect too. she should be truthful and faith full towards me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: India, Chhatarpur Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 5 Ft. 4 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Income Should Be Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac Looks: An Average Will do And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: photogarphy   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: reading,gaming   Book(s) I Like: idiot, angel and demons   Music: metal and classic rock   TV Shows: big bang , how i met your mother.   Movies: The Godfather ,The Good, the Bad and the Ugly,The Dark Knight,   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds