Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vinaysinglefriendDating with vj_thakurDating with neer007singleDating with parutosh007Dating with zameer1234Dating with coolsunnyboyDating with 1792rDating with ankursinhaDating with aman01313115Dating with musicmansingleDating with sandeepsinghchatDating with xonywinsDating with mayanksharmalove
Find More Personals from Chhatarpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chhatarpur (1)
Friendship in Chhatarpur (33)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chhatarpur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chhatarpur (61)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chhatarpur (27)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chhatarpur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chhatarpur (17)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chhatarpur (3)

Love Is Life

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chhatarpur, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Chhatarpur, Activity Partner in Chhatarpur, Serious Relationship in Chhatarpur
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 488 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for zameer1234Write testimonial
Add zameer1234 to your favourite's ListAdd zameer1234 to your favourite's List
Refer zameer1234's profile to your friendRefer zameer1234's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of zameer1234
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Punjabi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Caste Sunni
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am zameer a muslim guy from delhi I am a well educated honest truly sophisticated and humble nature guy.
And looking for a good and humble nature and good looking well educated and well settled girl.
About My Partner:
She should be little tall fair complexion with attractive features.
Should be well educated well mannered with good sense of humour.
Belong to a good respectable family.
Thank you....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 22-30 Faith Should Be: Muslim Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Post Graduate Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Activities: Travelling. Driving   Book(s) I Like: Religious   Music: Classical.Jazz.bollywood   TV Shows: News . history   Movies: Love emotional   Cuisines (Food): Indian.arabic.mughlai.continental.   Other Things: Gossip net surfing and business activities.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music

My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds