Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ankursinhaDating with vj_thakurDating with musicmansingleDating with neer007singleDating with sandeepsinghchatDating with akshay428Dating with parutosh007Dating with zameer1234Dating with vinaysinglefriendDating with coolsunnyboyDating with aman01313115Dating with mayanksharmaloveDating with ariesashu
Find More Personals from Chhatarpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chhatarpur (1)
Friendship in Chhatarpur (33)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chhatarpur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chhatarpur (61)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chhatarpur (27)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chhatarpur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chhatarpur (17)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chhatarpur (3)

Love And Fun

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chhatarpur, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in Chhatarpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 132 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vj_thakurWrite testimonial
Add vj_thakur to your favourite's ListAdd vj_thakur to your favourite's List
Refer vj_thakur's profile to your friendRefer vj_thakur's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vj_thakur
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-54 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Traveling   Book(s) I Like: none   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Roadies   Movies: Hollywood   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: None   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds