Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with neer007singleDating with vinaysinglefriendDating with parutosh007Dating with musicmansingleDating with mayanksharmaloveDating with coolsunnyboyDating with sandeepsinghchatDating with vj_thakurDating with ankursinhaDating with akshay428Dating with xonywinsDating with rahul_kapoordatingDating with 1792r
Find More Personals from Chhatarpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chhatarpur (1)
Friendship in Chhatarpur (33)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chhatarpur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chhatarpur (61)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chhatarpur (27)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chhatarpur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chhatarpur (17)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chhatarpur (3)

Look For A Date & Awsome Time

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chhatarpur, Delhi, India Here for Casual Dating in Chhatarpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'11" / 119 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 361 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rahul_kapoordatingWrite testimonial
Add rahul_kapoordating to your favourite's ListAdd rahul_kapoordating to your favourite's List
Refer rahul_kapoordating's profile to your friendRefer rahul_kapoordating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rahul_kapoordating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Iam a male looking for open minded girl for a casual friendship and dating. I live in Delhi and work in a MNC in Gurgaon. Any one interested than please message. Waiting for your responce.
About My Partner:
A need a partner who is very sexy and smart. Actually beauty with brain. Some who is ready to hear me out and who can tolerate my stupid jokes
My Passion: Driving & Singing   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: River Rafting, Sky Fall   Book(s) I Like: Not really   Music: Soft Ibdian music   TV Shows: None   Movies: Comedy ones   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds