Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vj_thakurDating with rahul_kapoordatingDating with ariesashuDating with parutosh007Dating with sandeepsinghchatDating with zameer1234Dating with coolsunnyboyDating with ankursinhaDating with xonywinsDating with musicmansingleDating with akshay428Dating with mayanksharmaloveDating with vinaysinglefriend
Find More Personals from Chhatarpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chhatarpur (1)
Friendship in Chhatarpur (33)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chhatarpur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chhatarpur (61)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chhatarpur (27)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chhatarpur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chhatarpur (17)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chhatarpur (3)

In Search Of Love And Fun

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chhatarpur, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Chhatarpur, Activity Partner in Chhatarpur, Casual Dating in Chhatarpur, Friendship in Chhatarpur, Serious Relationship in Chhatarpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 302 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ankursinhaWrite testimonial
Add ankursinha to your favourite's ListAdd ankursinha to your favourite's List
Refer ankursinha's profile to your friendRefer ankursinha's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ankursinha
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
M a guy with average body type. Looking for open minded girls. Looking for friendship, relation, fun.
About My Partner:
Should be open minded. Looking for friendship, relationship and fun more over. Nice ,calm, as well as beautiful.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do
My Passion: Driving, travelling, listening music   Sports I Like: Cricket, basketball, chess   My Activities: Travelling, reading novels   Music: Trance   Movies: Love movies   Other Things: Surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I am against the Idea
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds