Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with musicmansingleDating with aman01313115Dating with vj_thakurDating with akshay428Dating with vinaysinglefriendDating with neer007singleDating with parutosh007Dating with coolsunnyboyDating with ankursinhaDating with rahul_kapoordatingDating with 1792rDating with mayanksharmaloveDating with sandeepsinghchat
Find More Personals from Chhatarpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chhatarpur (1)
Friendship in Chhatarpur (33)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chhatarpur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chhatarpur (61)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chhatarpur (27)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chhatarpur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chhatarpur (17)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chhatarpur (3)

Chhatarpur Man Looking For Dating

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chhatarpur, Delhi, India Here for Serious Relationship in Chhatarpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 123 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 1792rWrite testimonial
Add 1792r to your favourite's ListAdd 1792r to your favourite's List
Refer 1792r's profile to your friendRefer 1792r's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 1792r
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Australian, East Indian, Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Hindustani, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Farmer
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am from haryana. Belonge to middle fmly. And search forr trustable relation for hole life. Not for enjoy. Its must be married. I love that to have in my life. I m waiting
About My Partner:
I want my partner trustable. Looking good. Mature. Not modern justsiple and swt. Always repect me and I will do.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 8 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Divorced/Widowed His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Unemployed Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Driving.cricket.outdoor game.romamce. dating   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Ramayan   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Comedy with kapil   Movies: Force   Cuisines (Food): Fish crab   Other Things: Gossip   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.36 seconds