Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with akshay428Dating with musicmansingleDating with vj_thakurDating with xonywinsDating with neer007singleDating with ariesashuDating with parutosh007Dating with ankursinhaDating with aman01313115Dating with vinaysinglefriendDating with coolsunnyboyDating with 1792rDating with sandeepsinghchat
Find More Personals from Chhatarpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chhatarpur (1)
Friendship in Chhatarpur (33)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chhatarpur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chhatarpur (61)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chhatarpur (27)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chhatarpur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chhatarpur (17)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chhatarpur (3)

Friend Ship

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chhatarpur, Delhi, India Here for Friendship in Chhatarpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Friendship    Total 281 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sandeepsinghchatWrite testimonial
Add sandeepsinghchat to your favourite's ListAdd sandeepsinghchat to your favourite's List
Refer sandeepsinghchat's profile to your friendRefer sandeepsinghchat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sandeepsinghchat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am software engineer .....always happy and make other also happy present I working on rohni and I feel sometimes alone that's why I wnt really friend who is care me .....
About My Partner:
Simply living high thinking..if employees are so more better and no any specific things only simple living. ...thanks
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Divorced His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds