Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with musicmansingleDating with sandeepsinghchatDating with akshay428Dating with neer007singleDating with coolsunnyboyDating with rahul_kapoordatingDating with ankursinhaDating with vj_thakurDating with 1792rDating with aman01313115Dating with vinaysinglefriendDating with zameer1234Dating with xonywins
Find More Personals from Chhatarpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Chhatarpur (1)
Friendship in Chhatarpur (33)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Chhatarpur (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Chhatarpur (61)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Chhatarpur (27)
     »Men Looking for Men in Chhatarpur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Chhatarpur (17)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Chhatarpur (3)

I M Decent Guy Looking For Decent And Loyal Girl

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Chhatarpur, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner in Chhatarpur, Casual Dating in Chhatarpur, Friendship in Chhatarpur, Serious Relationship in Chhatarpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 15 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vd96211_123Write testimonial
Add vd96211_123 to your favourite's ListAdd vd96211_123 to your favourite's List
Refer vd96211_123's profile to your friendRefer vd96211_123's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vd96211_123
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Rajput
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a mixture of cute + hndsm I love traveling and I'm foodie type of guys.Mountains and beachs. I care for u I deeply loving u never
Hurting . Love songs Bollywood Hollywood I enjoyed very much dont check English but bhavnaow ko smjho😂
About My Partner:
I m looking for decent girl who can understand my feelings. Loves me a lot hug me tightly laugh with me travel with me and be loyal.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds